LP - TVL 93330
CD - TVD 93330
Track by Track interview disk - no picture sleeve

Released in Australia on 11 November 1990

Click for details

Tracks Credits
1. Mercy On The Boy Iva Davies - Vocals, guitars, keyboards, oboe, bagpipes
2. Harbour Town Simon Lloyd - Saxophone, keyboards and programming
3. The Great Divide Stephen Morgan - Bass
4. Wind And Sail Paul Wheeler - Drums
5. Miss Divine
6. Big Fun Produced, engineered and mixed by Nick Launay
7. Knockin' 'em Down
8. Miracle Mile Additional musicians:
9. Where The River Meets The Sea Backing vocals - Mary Azzopardi, Kevin Bennett, Sean Kelly,
10. Anything Is Possible      Wendy Matthews and Mark Punch
11. Jericho Bay Saxophones - Robert Burke, Sandy Evans and James Valentine
12. Charlie's Sky Trumpet - James Morrison
Strings - The Cove Chamber Orchestra
Brass and string arrangements by Iva Davies
All songs written by Iva Davies and Robert Kretschmer (E.M.I. Songs Australia) except "Charlie's Sky," "Harbour Town," "The Great Divide," and "Knockin' 'em Down" by Iva Davies (E.M.I. Songs Australia) and "Jericho Bay" by Iva Davies and Simon Lloyd ((E.M.I. Songs Australia/Copyright Control)
Recorded at Trackdown and Rhinoceros Studios, Sydney - Mixed at Rhinoceros, Rich and E.M.I. Sutdio 301, Sydney
Assistant Engineers James Cadsky, Nich Hartley, Peter Lees, Adrian Webb, Kristen Wolek
Mastered at The Town House, London, by Tony Cousins
Cover concept - Iva Davies
Art director - David Barnes
Photography - Hugh Stewart
Wendy Matthews and Sean Kelly appear courtesy of rooArt Records
James Morrison appears courtesy of WEA Records