Iva Davies
All Aboard For Funtime - 1993


David Chapman
Crazy Genius - 1993

Mr & Mrs Davies
How To Raise A Rock Star - 1994


Paul Gildea
Love vs. Money - 1995

Site Links


Icehouse Sites

Official Site
Michael's Lyric Site

Band Member Sites

Andy Qunta:
Official Site
David Chapman:
Zig Zag Lane
Keith Welsh:
Rough Cut Music
The Music Network
Guy Pratt:
Official Site
Paul Wheeler:
Official Choirboys Site
John Lloyd:
Official Artwork Site

Other Links

ACO - Richard Tognetti


© 1997-2007 DIVA Records Pty Ltd